My future mobile!!!

Now-a-days mobile is must to possess device. Without it I don’t think even God can survive. Ha ha ha!!! I dream to have a mobile having a special feature. Whatever the pics stored therein can be viewed on bigger screen, so that I need not carry a bulky projector for any conference. I mean to say my mobile should have feature of projection of images. besides images I must be able to see videos through mobile on bigger screen.

Many marketing executives might be facing the problem of language in our country. So I imagine a mobile which can translate the incoming voice into my language online. I mean to say if a person talking to me is suppose Gujarati; when speaks  in his own language,  I must listen it in my language i.e my mother tongue. and vice versa when I replied  in my language he must be able to listen the translation into his language.

About Ravindra Koshti
I am an Electrical Engineer having experience of 32 years in service & retired from service recently. I like to write poems since my childhood. I used to write poems in Marathi my mother tounge and Hindi also.

8 Responses to My future mobile!!!

  1. Pingback: LatestEnough.com » Blog Archive » My future mobile - All The Latest and New Happenings in Technology World

  2. S.R.Ayyangar says:

    One day such mobiles may come in the market because so many new features are being added now a days.

  3. Romeo Das says:

    That was a great post Sir! Loved it. Just promoted it 🙂

    Hope you would enjoy reading my post and promote it if you like – When love calls

    Take care 🙂

  4. umasanthy says:

    Interesting post…You hit the point – Necessity is the mother of invention.
    Promoted! Check mine too A Woman’s life
    Features I wish for

Leave a Reply

