Future Buildings

Friends the population on the earth is day by day increasing. One day it will happen that there will not be any space to live and to walk on this earth. It think thats why our scientist are searching space for us on any other planet in this universe.

Anyway but now future building will be live one. They will not be standstill. They can rotate and we feel the aliveness. you just see the video I found on you tube. Enjoy it cause don’t what will happen in future.

About Ravindra Koshti
I am an Electrical Engineer having experience of 32 years in service & retired from service recently. I like to write poems since my childhood. I used to write poems in Marathi my mother tounge and Hindi also.

2 Responses to Future Buildings

  1. Rohini says:

    sir it was a real true thought….population is increasing the necessities are increasin..hopefully the resources to increase…
    do find time to visit my log too.www.rohinirojindar.blogspot.com
    http://rohini-myweirdestdreams.blogspot.com/

    Sir ur comment on MS Anju Gandhi, informed me ur interest in dreams…one of my blog is just dedicated to my dreams ////
    thnx

    • ravindra says:

      Rohiniji, immediately after giving comment on Ms anju Gandhi’s blog I visited yours, I tried to post a comment on it trice, unfortunately I could not get success. Infact I wanted to comment that it was my dream to have a blog on dreams.
      Do you believe in telepathy. What I wanted to comment on your blog is commented by you on my blog. At the same time we both are thinking on the same matter. In my opinion its telepathy. What do you think about it. If you know Marathi just do visit my blog http://mazyamana.wordpress.com, http://rnk1.wordpress.com and http://ravindrakoshti.blogspot.com. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Leave a Reply

