Dreamzs

During my childhood I remember I saw a scientific dream. Its theme is such that there is one mirror placed in the space by scientists. The purpose of it is ther should not happen any night on our planet earth. This is for avoiding darkness and saving energy which is used maximum during night hours.  We all know that on one side of earth there is day time at the same time there is night hours on the other side. Hence the unique mirror  is so located in the space, it should change direction.

About Ravindra Koshti
I am an Electrical Engineer having experience of 32 years in service & retired from service recently. I like to write poems since my childhood. I used to write poems in Marathi my mother tounge and Hindi also.

Leave a Reply

