I and The Life

I always  think about me

What am I ?

I also  think about my life

What is it?

But I never get the answer,

What for I am here

on this beautiful earth?

I never get the answer,

What  for the life is given to me

by The Kind God?

Even though I am confused

I am enjoying life

On this earth, the beautiful earth

Created by the God

The almighty.

About Ravindra Koshti
I am an Electrical Engineer having experience of 32 years in service & retired from service recently. I like to write poems since my childhood. I used to write poems in Marathi my mother tounge and Hindi also.

Leave a Reply

