The Moments of My Life

My life

is fully covered

by white fog,

the dark white fog of the moments

of my life;

the sad moments,

the moments

I lived with you.

Now I feel

all pages of

my life

have become white

and the

ink used by The Writer

of my life

also became white.

Henceforth,

no one

can read

the moments of my life

written by Him.

Cause

He is using

White ink to write

The Moments of My Life.

About Ravindra Koshti
I am an Electrical Engineer having experience of 25 years in service. I like to write poems since my childhood. I used to write poems in Marathi my mother tounge and Hindi also.

4 Responses to The Moments of My Life

  1. wordwand says:

    a fluent poem, well written ; a lovely poem indeed.

  2. Ravindra says:

    Thanks a lot for good compliments & welcome on my blog.

  3. its a nice effective poem :)

  4. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to come back yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to guide others.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

